Chris Brashear is an exceptional and
colorful multi-instrumentalist, a charistmatic
singer with a high, clear voice, and
a songwriter who portrays contemporary
life with old-time flavor.

New Collaboration!

"Museum of Northern Arizona Music Residency"

 

Sign up with your email for our mailing list
to receive news and free downloads.
About Chris Brashear…

2015

Django Night
Chris Brashear, Jack Soref, Flynn Cohen and Steve Kerr
Saturday, January 24
8:00- 10:00 p.m.
The Lumberyard Restaurant
Amherst, MA
http://www.lumberyardamherst.com/live-music

The Cornfed Dogs
Friday, January 30
Hudson Valley Bluegrass
http://hvbluegrass.org/events/music-events.html

The Cornfed Dogs
Sunday, February 1
www.thehalfdoorhfd.com/

Chris Brashear and Ben Demerath
Saturday, February 21
8:00 -10:00 p.m.
Purdys, NY
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Westchester-Bluegrass-Club/244660795586501?fref=photo

The Piedmont Melody Makers
Thursday, March 5
8:00 p.m.
The Arts Center
Carrboro, NC
www.theartscenter.org

The Piedmont Melody Makers
Friday, March 6
Ashland Coffee & Tea
Ashland, VA
http://ashlandcoffeeandtea.com/upcoming-performers

The Piedmont Melody Makers
Saturday, March 7
RA Fountain Store,
Fountain, NC
http://www.rafountain.com

The Piedmont Melody Makers
Sunday, March 8
The Cork & Keg
Asheville, NC
https://www.facebook.com/CorkandKegBar

The Bluegrass Characters
Tuesday, April 28
7:00 p.m.
The Outer Space
Hamden, CT
http://www.theouterspace.net

The Bluegrass Characters
Sunday, May 10
New Haven, CT
(private event house concert)

Chris Brashear and Peter McLaughlin
Monday, May 25
Bear Fest
The Netherlands
www.strictlycountry.nl

Chris Brashear, Peter McLaughlin and Todd Phillips
September 18-20
Pickin in the Pines
Flagstaff, AZ
www.ffotm.org

For booking and information contact: booking@chrisbrashear.com
Copyright ©2012 - ChrisBrashear.info
All Rights Reserved